A mobile phone on a walnut desktop

Contact Us

The office is open to the public Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., excluding State holidays.

We can be reached via telephone at 984-275-6730, fax at 984-275-6744, email at support@nccud.org.

Physical Location

NC Credit Union Division
205 W. Millbrook Road
Suite 105
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

Mailing Address

Mail Service Center 4314
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-4314

Map

Staff Directory

Staff Member & Title Email Address
Rose Conner
Administrator
rconner@nccud.org
VACANT
Assistant Administrator
 
Tony Knox
Deputy Administrator
tknox@nccud.org
Caroline Warren
Examination Manager
caroline.warren@nccud.org
Kellie Daniel
Financial Analyst
kellie.daniel@nccud.org
Mark Ledford
Financial Analyst
mark.ledford@nccud.org
Kristina Ray
Financial Analyst
kristina.ray@nccud.org
John Wilkerson
Financial Analyst
john.wilkerson@nccud.org
Sam Aassas
Financial Analyst
sam.aassas@nccud.org
Brian Edwards
Financial Analyst
brian.edwards@nccud.org
Misty Matthews
Financial Analyst
misty.matthews@nccud.org
Tim Atkinson
Business Officer
tim.atkinson@nccud.org
Kathryn Grogan
Administrative Assistant
kathryn.grogan@nccud.org